fbpx

Sit back, enjoy bar snacks and local brews served out of the airstream trailer while enjoying live music and DJs in our Outdoor Terrace.

Open Saturday + Sunday from 12pm

Schedule is subject to change and acts may be moved indoors due to inclement weather.

                                                                                 

ESTATE MUSIC SCHEDULE

INSIDE

Sat 3rd Dec:
9pm – 11pm: Julian Lorenti
 
Sat 10th Dec: 
9pm – 11pm: Baby Gee
  
Sat 17th Dec: 
9pm – 11pm: TBC
 
Sat 31st Dec:
9pm – 12:30am: Gustavo Baldini 
 
 
IN THE TERRACE
 
 
Fri 2nd Dec:
6pm – 9pm: Jess Emily
 
Sat 3rd Dec:
2pm – 5pm: Joe West
6pm – 9pm: Baby Gee
 
Sun 4th Dec: 
1pm – 4pm: Louise Green
 
Fri 9th Dec:
6pm-9pm – 4pm: Joe West
 
Sat 10th Dec: 
2pm – 5pm: Rob Edwards
6pm – 9pm: Nitecall
 
Sun 11th Dec:
1pm – 4pm: Ben Roach
 
Fri 15th Dec:
6pm – 9pm: Olivia Dennis
 
Sat 17th Dec:
2pm – 5pm: Dom Diaz
6pm – 9pm: Mathias Thomseth
 
Sun 18th Dec:
1pm – 4pm: Louise Green
 
Fri 23rd Dec:
6pm – 9pm: Ashlea Schuberg
 
Sat 24th Dec:
2pm – 5pm: Rob Edwards
6pm – 9pm: Julian Lorenti
 
Fri 30rd Dec:
6pm – 9pm: Nicola De Sensi
 
Sat 31st Dec:
6pm – 9pm: Erin Marshall
 
Sun 1st Jan:
1pm – 4pm: Jess Emily
5pm – 7pm: Ramon Lopez